****NEXT GIGS** Fri 26th May  2017 - Brookhouse - Hayes - Sat 27th May 2017 - O'Neills - Woking ****

  1. Fri 26th May
    The Brookhouse - Hayes
    Middlesex party central
  2. Sat 27th May
    O'Neills - Woking
    New O'neills for us - should be a blast
  3. Fri 2nd June
    General Elliot - Uxbridge
    second gig - looking forward to it!!
  4. Sat 3rd June
    the Horns - Watford
    The Mighty Horns
  5. Sat 10th June
    Shootpool Aylesbury
    Ayelsbury Market Sq Heroes!
  6. Sat 17th June
    O'Neills - Kingston
    Love this O'Neills
  7. Sat 24th June
    Crick Social Club
    another new venue for us
  8. Sun 25th June
    Pitshanger Party in the park!!
    The best Festival of the Summer, bring your kids!!!! Muttz on at 19:00
  9. Sat 8th April
    O'Neills - Kingston
    Kingstons best venue
  10. Fri 28th April
    The Goat - Berkhamsted
    Berko - we love you
GIGS!!